Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roberto Ramirez

Roberto Ramirez

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Ramirez
"Excelente servicio y muy pronta respuesta a mi requerimiento.La señorita que me atendió fue muy atenta y eficiente!"
Profile photo of Pepe De Leon

Pepe De Leon

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pepe De Leon
"Quick service & very trustworthy"
Profile photo of Leslie Brown

Leslie Brown

February 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Leslie Brown
"I payed my insurance but the lady who get my money didn’t use the money to pay my insurance I had an accident I was not covered bc the mistake Secondly they didn’t recommend me a full coverage"
Profile photo of Kristen Lemay

Kristen Lemay

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Lemay
"We have been with State Farm for 5 years now. Ben helped us set up a new renters and auto policy in our new state and was very helpful, very responsive and we were able to set up the policies the same day! Great customer service and super friendly. Easy to work with and the rates are great! Would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Silvia Santana

Silvia Santana

February 18, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Silvia Santana
"Zack Bilbrey is our Insurance Accounts Representative. He is very courteous, respectful, listens and up to date with our Life Insurance Policies. He gives us plenty of options and chooses to fit our needs and wallet. We appreciate him as our agent. Sincerely, S. Santana Jeremy Fuller, Agent"
Profile photo of Misty Zucker

Misty Zucker

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Zucker
"Jeremy’s team is professional, expedient, and kind. Maegan Ramos went above and beyond to respond to my questions, and makes the process of new or updating my insurance needs simple, We have our homes and autos with them, and couldn’t be more satisfied."
Profile photo of charles

charles

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charles
"Sylvia was great and very professional in my inquiry and helped me very thoroughly."
Profile photo of Amanda Devage

Amanda Devage

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Devage
"Mr. Fuller is extremely courteous and professional. He has a high level of integrity that is greatly appreciated. I would recommend doing business with Mr. Fuller."
Profile photo of Rodrigo Rojas

Rodrigo Rojas

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrigo Rojas
"Very helpful staff! Cheyenne was able to assist me quickly and efficiently!"
Profile photo of Janis Myer

Janis Myer

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janis Myer
"Zach was great, very polite, helpful, and answered many questions clearly and honestly, without a lot of sales hooey. I appreciate that. He was perfect, really. A joy to work with in a difficult situation, and thanks. Janis Myer"
Profile photo of Maria Sifuentes

Maria Sifuentes

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Sifuentes
"Reliable and very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Jennifer Meyer

Jennifer Meyer

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Meyer
"Cynthia was an absolute pleasure to work with. Her professionalism, integrity, and knowledge was so appreciated!"
Profile photo of Joseph

Joseph

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph
"It was an absolute pleasure working with Cynthia. She went out of her way to provide me with exceptional customer service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Linda Nicks

Linda Nicks

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Nicks
"Great service"
Profile photo of Susan Steinhauer

Susan Steinhauer

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Steinhauer
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Brianna Ruggiero

Brianna Ruggiero

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Ruggiero
"I just moved to the area and needed to transfer my car insurance. Maegan Ramos was fantastic and she helped me not only set up my auto insurance, but also helped me get a better deal with my renters insurance. She even went above and beyond discussing my current policy to make sure my needs were met. Great service and highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Hattie Nevels

Hattie Nevels

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hattie Nevels
"Thank you for your patience and time. This is a very sensitive matter to me since the death of my husband. You were always kind and patience with the interference from my side. Your explanation and insight of the policy is knowledgeable and you explain it clear, simple and with care. Thank you."
Profile photo of Clifton Fruge

Clifton Fruge

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clifton Fruge
"This review goes to Erik Schweers Accounts Rep of Jeremy Fuller State Farm Agency. I contacted Erik over a month ago concerning changing insurance for Home and Auto, he prepared the paperwork in advance, today I changed insurance. Erik is very knowledgeable and versed in his work, I changed over with no problems within 15 minutes, thanks Erik!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Jackson

Lindsey Jackson

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Jackson
"Maegan was a dream to work with, her customer service was beyond excellent and she cared for all of my insurance needs without all the headache, 10 stars!"
Profile photo of linda sanchez

linda sanchez

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by linda sanchez
"I have used Jeremy Fuller- State Farm insurance for the past 15 years. I have not had a problem with doing any claims, they are always processed quickly so i can get my vehicles back. Naomi in the office management is excellent and is kind , professional and will help you with what you need to know. To get the best plan for your needs. It's not just about the money, it's about the person. Thank you"
Profile photo of Marco A Gonzalez

Marco A Gonzalez

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco A Gonzalez
"Great costumer service."
Profile photo of Madison Staniloiu

Madison Staniloiu

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Staniloiu
"Meagan was very responsive and quick with my new insurance policy."
Profile photo of Sarah Weldon

Sarah Weldon

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Weldon
"Cynthia is wonderful! She helped make sure I am getting the cheapest rates for my car insurance and renter's insurance and had a very non "sales-y" approach which I really appreciate. State Farm is saving me considerably more money than my previous insurance provider. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Clifford Armenta

Clifford Armenta

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clifford Armenta
"I was on the phone with Zack and I must say that it is always a pleasure to deal with professionals like him. Great representation of State Farm."
Profile photo of catina smith

catina smith

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by catina smith
"WOW! What an awesome group of people! I needed to get insurance for my niece who is blind. Cynthia was thoughtful and helpful. She handled everything quickly and professionally. There were a lot of insurance companies I could have gone with; I am SO GLAD I called them. I would recommend them to my family and friends. Thank you!"