Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tory Strege

Tory Strege

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tory Strege
"Lori Chambers at Fuller State Farm is great to work with. She is very knowledgeable and helpful. I have been a State Farm customer for 38 years because of people like Lori."
Profile photo of Peggy Granger

Peggy Granger

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Granger
"Sierra did an excellent job in helping me transfer my policies to my new address. She was very courteous and efficient and made the whole experience easy for me. Thanks, Sierra."
Profile photo of Daryl Mai

Daryl Mai

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daryl Mai
"They were a great help without being pushy about selling me a product."
Profile photo of Devin Greiner

Devin Greiner

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Greiner
"I had an amazing time working with Robert he got me a good deal on my insurance if I could rate his service 10/10 I would. He had great customer service and was very helpful."
Profile photo of Jesus Lopez

Jesus Lopez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Lopez
"Robert f. is great agent 100% recommended"
Profile photo of Erik Ahlenius

Erik Ahlenius

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Ahlenius
"Lori was wonderful to work with: very responsive and helpful with walking me through the various options available."
Profile photo of Nicolas Spriggs

Nicolas Spriggs

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Spriggs
"Excellent customer service, super friendly. Provided me with info I needed. Thanks Ben!!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Shepherd

Michelle Shepherd

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Shepherd
"Great service when you need it. Staff is extremely polite and supportive to all needs of the customer."
Profile photo of Melissa Velazquez

Melissa Velazquez

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Velazquez
"I usually never leave reviews but I decided I would take my time out today to leave one for Lori Chambers. I am deeply appreciative that I was able to get a hold of someone who genuinely showed interest since the moment we spoke over the phone. Lori was not only caring but informative as well. She profoundly went out of her way to explain to me what auto insurance was and how it works and what worked best for me. I honestly was not 100% sure that I was going to get my insurance with State Farm I did have my options open, but because of Lori I decided right then and there this was who I wanted my auto insurance to be with. She took her time and tried everything to get me a good quote. Coming from someone who works in healthcare it is very rare to have people who are passionate and genuinely care. I am very grateful and glad I made the right decision thanks to her. Thank you Lori"
Profile photo of Jeremy Weir

Jeremy Weir

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Weir
"Robert has been excellent with providing exactly what we need to do to take our next step. Great customer service. Look forward to continue working with him."
Profile photo of Louisa Munn

Louisa Munn

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louisa Munn
"sydney is always so sweet and chipper. really helped me understand my claim. thanks!"
Profile photo of Ebrahim Bharmal

Ebrahim Bharmal

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ebrahim Bharmal
"Cynthia is amazing and responsible. She helped me get a policy easily and went over all the possible discounts. She also explained the coverage in detail. Overall 10/5!"
Profile photo of Cecilia Gonzalez

Cecilia Gonzalez

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Gonzalez
"Promptly responded with email and phone call, very courteous and informative"
Profile photo of Antony Binu Joseph

Antony Binu Joseph

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antony Binu Joseph
"I had a great experience with Sierra Stoner this afternoon -- she helped me to understand the auto insurance choices I was making and some of the secondary impacts to make sure I understood. I appreciate her efforts to be through and then execute the changes very, very quickly. Very glad to be using Jereme Fuller and his team for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shannon Trevino

Shannon Trevino

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Trevino
"I love working with Sylvia. She is so nice and professional and always just a call away."
Profile photo of Joe Lopez

Joe Lopez

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Lopez
"I have had State Farm insurance for some time now and Jeremy Fuller’s office has always been very helpful with all of my insurance needs. I am leaving a review today to highlight Sierra’s exceptional assistance with both my renters and auto insurance. Thanks for all your help! It does not go unnoticed!"
Profile photo of Carlos Bruce

Carlos Bruce

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Bruce
"Fast and to the point costumer service! Exactly what we needed."
Profile photo of Gene Sekel

Gene Sekel

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Sekel
"My agent Robert Flores was professional, personable and answered all my questions. He provided me with everything I needed to transition my current policy to State Farm."
Profile photo of Cynthia Montgomery

Cynthia Montgomery

April 8, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Montgomery
"Thank you for the quick response regarding auto insurance."
Profile photo of Cesar Bonza

Cesar Bonza

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Bonza
"My wife had a great experience dealing with your Ben yesterday and the other day. He is courteous, professional and very accommodating. Thanks Ben!"
Profile photo of Lirio Bonza

Lirio Bonza

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lirio Bonza
"Had a great experience with Ben, very courteous, professional, knowledgeable and helpful. He explained to me his proposals in detail and made me understand all the provisions in both of my cars and home insurance quotes. I had several proposals from different insurance companies but I decided to go with State Farm, with Ben, because of the great deal and accommodations he offered me. Way to go Ben, thank you Jeremy Fuller/State Farm!"
Profile photo of Quinton Putman

Quinton Putman

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quinton Putman
"Great service. Quick response time! I have been a customer for a few years now and I have zero complaints."
Profile photo of Josh Westbury

Josh Westbury

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Westbury
"Maegan Ramos was able to provide us with amazing home and auto rates!"
Profile photo of Amir Amini

Amir Amini

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amir Amini
"Lori helped me with the auto insurance. She was very friendly and was able to save me additional 10% on premiums. A great experience overall!"
Profile photo of Ana Bangert

Ana Bangert

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Bangert
"I just wanted to share how wonderful it has been to work with Sydney. She is very knowledgeable and explains the process in a way that even I can understand. No stress and no delays. Thank you!!"